Leadership Team

Our Portland Leadership Team

John
Schmitz

General Manager
(503) 283-0345
Info@pdxftl.com

Brad
McCoy

New Truck Manager
(503) 283-0345

Brandon
Boone

Used Truck Manager
(503) 283-0345
Usedtrucksinfo@pdxftl.com

Ray
Schmidt

Service Manager
(503) 283-0345
Serviceinfo@pdxftl.com

Dan
Funk

Parts Manager
(503) 283-0345
Partsinfo@pdxftl.com

Rockne
Helms

Body Shop Manager
(503) 283-0345
Bodyshopinfo@pdxftl.com

Our Salem Leadership Team

Rich
Smith

Branch Manager
(503) 967-2501
Salemsales@pdxftl.com

Jeremy
Kaufman

Parts Manager
(503) 967-2501
Salemparts@pdxftl.com

Phil
Tingle

Service Manager
(503) 967-2501
Salemservice@pdxftl.com

Our Sprinter & RV Center Leadership Team

Steve
Williams

Branch Manager
(503) 735-1970
sprinterinfo@pdxftl.com

Troy
Gibson

Sales
(503) 802-9506
troygibson@pdxftl.com

Back to top